Main Index

  » Search This Site

  » Submit Pub

  » Contact Us

  » Support This Site

Share |

Do you have any anecdotes, historical information or photographs of closed or lost pubs in Cambridgeshire? Become a contributor and submit them here.
Like this site? Recommend us via the social networking share button on the left hand side of the page, or follow us on or

Cambridgeshire lost pubs statistics

No. of lost pubs: 968

No. of photos: 335

Date last updated: 21st January 2019

Home > Cambridgeshire

Lost Pubs In Cambridgeshire

  Abington Pigotts   Gamlingay   Oakington
  Ailsworth   Girton   Orwell
  Aldreth   Glinton   Outwell
B   Grantchester   Over
  Bainton   Graveley P
  Balsham   Great Abington   Pampisford
  Bar Hill   Great Chishall   Parson Drove
  Barnack   Great Eversden   Peakirk
  Barrington   Great Shelford   Peterborough
  Barway   Great Wilbraham   Pondersbridge
  Bassingbourn   Guilden Morden   Prickwillow
  Benwick   Guyhirn   Pymoor
  Bottisham H R
  Bourn   Haddenham   Rampton
  Brandon Bank   Hardwick   Reach
  Burwell   Harlton   Rings End
C   Harston S
  Caldecote   Haslingfield   Sawston
  Cambridge   Hatley St George   Shepreth
  Carlton   Hauxton   Shudy Camps
  Castle Camps   Helpston   Soham
  Castor   Hildersham   Steeple Morden
  Caxton   Hinxton   Stetchworth
  Chatteris   Histon   Stonea
  Cheveley   Horningsea   Stow Cum Quy
  Christchurch I   Stretham
  Coates   Ickleton   Sutton
  Coldham   Impington   Swaffham Bulbeck
  Comberton   Isleham   Swaffham Prior
  Coton K   Swavesey
  Cottenham   Kingston T
  Coveney   Kirtling   Thorney
  Croydon L   Thriplow
D   Landbeach   Toft
  Deeping Gate   Leverington   Trumpington
  Doddington   Linton   Tydd St Giles
  Downham   Litlington U
  Dry Drayton   Little Abington   Upware
  Dullingham   Little Chishall   Upwell
  Duxford   Little Eversden W
E   Little Gransden   Walton Highway
  Eastrea   Little Shelford   Waterbeach
  Elm   Little Thetford   Welches Dam
  Elsworth   Little Wilbraham   West Wickham
  Eltisley   Littleport   West Wratting
  Ely   Lode   Weston Colville
F   Longstanton   Whaddon
  Fen Ditton M   Whittlesey
  Fen Drayton   Manea   Whittlesford
  Fletton   March   Wicken
  Fordham   Melbourn   Wilburton
  Fowlmere   Meldreth   Willingham
  Foxton   Mepal   Wimblington
  Fulbourn   Milton   Wisbech
  Murrow   Wisbech St Mary
N   Witchford
  Newmarket   Witchham
  Northborough   Woodditton

Note that the county index above is determined by pre-1974 reorganisation boundaries.